Astronumerology Forecast for May 2016

Blog. May 2016

May is the month of inner exploration and growth. It will uncover many long-forgotten aspects of ourselves. We are redefining the way we show up in the world and changing our perception about ourselves and our value in the world. As a result, we will be able to act from a more authentic place and be more aligned with the truth of who we are. The energy of May is gentler, sweeter, and more fun than the turbulence of April.

In numerology, May is the 4 month in the 9 Universal year, and, therefore, it is a 14/5 month. 5 is a very flexible and dynamic number that requires taking risks, making quick decisions, and exploring different opportunities as they arise. In May, there will be a lot of movement, both in a literal sense and metaphorically speaking. We are learning how to fully express our talents and gifts in the world and how to commit to what is true to us.

Important Dates for May 2016:

First Part of the Month

May starts with 5 planets in retrograde motion, including Mars (the planet of action), Mercury (the planet of thinking), Pluto, Jupiter, and Saturn. That hasn’t happened in 10 years! It’s a perfect time to rethink, re-envision, and re-write the rules of the game. You might feel, as I do, that it’s easier now to achieve clarity of perspective and get in touch with your emotions. Use this time to clarify, refine, and purify your intentions, so that when Jupiter turns direct on May 9, Mercury on May 22, and Mars on June 29, we are fully ready to move forward and can use this renewed perspective to build the life we want from the place of complete authenticity and integrity. Of course, that is not a coincidence that five planets are retrograding right now. This alignment helps us to let go of everything that doesn’t represent who we are in 2016. In order to let it go, we need to see it first and realize that we don’t need it anymore. If you already started moving in this direction consciously in April, you will feel that this process goes much more smoothly in May with so much gentle Venus/Taurus energy.

The New Moon occurs on May 6 in Taurus, with Venus (the ruler of Taurus) in Taurus for most of the month. That creates a very soft and harmonious atmosphere in May that is conducive to romantic love, home, beauty, and art. May is a good time to take care of the material world and the body, whether it is gardening, home improvement, or a day devoted to self-care. Express your love and compassion towards yourself and others, and enjoy all the intuitive insights that come to you in abundance and in the name of abundance this month. This New Moon is also conjunct with Mercury and Venus, making communication and partnerships harmonious and fruitful. It’s going to be easier than in April to maintain balance between work and home, stillness and noise, action and relaxation. Spending time outside will help us learn from nature how to follow these cycles.

On May 9, Jupiter stations direct in Virgo after a long retrograde since early January. We are redesigning our future, based on our new understanding of what it means to create a life from the place of alignment between the mind and the heart. It’s also an invitation to look closer at your daily routine, diet, and exercise. A harmonious grand trine between Venus, Pluto, and Jupiter, which is activated around the time of the New Moon, makes it possible to develop and/or deepen co-creative and divinely-guided partnerships with people whose interests are similar to yours. Take advantage of unexpected opportunities that present themselves this month without delay. There is a good chance we will be able to use this opportunities in a practical way to create long-lasting and financially-rewarding ventures. It is extremely potent New Moon, if you remember to stay centered and be gentle and loving towards yourself.

Second Part of the Month

Another theme emerges around the last week of May, beginning on May 20. The energy becomes more dynamic and potentially more volatile, as we face the polarity of going inward and expressing yourself in the outer world. On May 20, the Sun enters into Gemini. Full Moon in Sagittarius occurs on May 21 conjunct Mars retrograde in Sagittarius. Mercury turns direct in Taurus on May 22, and Venus enters into Gemini and opposes Mars in Sagittarius on May 24. We are learning to be familiar with both masculine and feminine ways of doing things, in order to balance and integrate them. I see it as a search for balance between the two, when we are experimenting with both ways of expression. If you are an extrovert, you might want to enjoy your quiet time. And if you are an introvert, you might enjoy having a company.

Finally, Mars enters into Scorpio in retrograde on May 27. Mars is half way on his retrograde journey that will finish by the end of June. In Scorpio, we are able to reflect on our deepest feelings, heal our past wounds, and let go of what has separated us from trusting in ourselves fully before. When we heal our hearts, we can finally accept support, love, and abundance that was always there for us. Magic starts to happen, and anything is possible!

Four Attitudes to Adopt This Month

Here are my four suggestions to adopt in May. Consider applying them, if they resonate with you.

  1. Stay connected to the natural cycles by spending time outside.
  2. Nurture your body and be gentle toward yourself.
  3. Let go of your past with love and forgiveness.
  4. Be grateful for every person you meet and every opportunity that you create for yourself this month. Some of these opportunity are potentially life-changing!

Leave a Reply

6 Comments on "Astronumerology Forecast for May 2016"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

I like the attitudes you recommend, will try to adopt them

svanderson1212@gmail.com
svanderson1212@gmail.com

I agree, I appreciate the attitudes you recommend. Thanks!

Edna Harris

Four powerful attitude changes. Thank you Tanya. <3

wpDiscuz

Aстронумерологический прогноз на май 2016-го года

Blog. May 2016

Май – месяц внутреннего преображения и роста. Он покажет нам многие стороны нас самих, о которых мы, возможно, уже давно забыли. Мы переопределяем то, каким образом мы предстаем в этом мире, и изменяем свое представление о себе, чтобы стать более верными самим себе. Энергия мая очень отличается от апрельской. Она мягче, легче и веселее.

В нумерологии, май – 4-ый месяц 9-го года, и поэтому он представлен числом 14/5. 5 очень динамичная и гибкая цифра, которая требует быстрого принятия решений, способности пойти на риск и рассмотрения различных возможных вариантов развития событий. В этом месяце будет много движения, как в буквальном, так и в переносном смысле. Мы продолжаем учиться полностью выражать свои таланты в мире, а также посвещать себя избранному делу.

Важные даты мая 2016-го года:

Первая половина месяца

В начале мая 5 планет находятся в ретрограде, включая Марс (планета действий), Меркурий (планета мыслительной деятельности), Плутон, Юпитер и Сатурн. Такое последний раз происходило более 10 лет назад!  Это прекрасное время для того, чтобы пересмотреть, увидеть по-новому, переписать правила игры. Вы можете чувствовать, как и я, что сейчас легче прийти к ясности мыслей и ощутить свои эмоции. Используйте это время для того, чтобы очистить и уточнить свои намерения. Тогда, когда Юпитер выйдет из ретрограда 9-го мая, Меркурий — 22-го мая, и Марс – 29-го июня, мы будем полностью готовы двигаться вперед, используя обновленное восприятие себя и мира, и строить такую жизнь, которую пожелаем, исходя из верности себе.

Конечно, совершенно не случайно так получилось, что 5 планет находятся в ретрограде именно сейчас. Эта комбинация энергий помогает нам отпустить в этом году все, что больше не представляет то, кем мы являемся. А чтобы это отпустить, нам нужно сначала это увидеть и понять, что оно нам больше не нужно. Если вы уже начали осознанно двигаться в этом направлении в апреле, то вы почувствуете, что этот процесс протекает гораздо легче в мае, при помощи мягкой энегрии Венеры и тельца.

Новолуние в тельце будет 6-го мая, с Венерой (управительницей тельца) в тельце на протяжение почти всего месяца. Это создает очень мягкую и гармоничную атмосферу в мае, которая располагает к романическим отношениям, домашнему уюту, красоте и искусству. Май – хороший месяц для того, чтобы позаботиться о материальном, будь то огород, ремонт в доме или день, посвещенный заботе о себе и своем теле. Проявляйте любовь и сочуствие к самим себе и к другим и радуйтесь тем интуитивным озарениям, которые посещают нас в этом месяце в изобилии и во имя изобилия. Новая Луна также находится в соединении с Меркурием и Венерой, что делает общение и партнерские отношения гармоничными и плодотворными. В мае будет легче, чем в апреле сохранять баланс между работой и отдыхом, спокойствием и суетой, действиями и расслаблением. Природа может помочь нам научиться следовать этим естественным циклам.

9-го мая Юпитер останавливается и выходит из ретрограда в деве, после длительного периода ретроградного движения, начавшегося в январе. Мы буквально моделируем свое будущее заново, основываясь на новом понимании о том, что значит создавать жизнь, исходя из гармонии между разумом и сердцем. Это также хорошее время посмотреть внимательнее на свой ежедневный распорядок дня и диету, чтобы внести необходимые изменения. Гармоничный большой тригон между Венерой, Плутоном и Юпитером, примерно в тоже время, позволяет нам устаовить или развить партерские отношения сотрудничества с людьми, чьи интересы совпадают с нашими, и которые способны нам помочь. В это время стоит пользоваться всеми возможностями, которые предоставляются без промедления. Очень вероятно, что мы сможем использовать эти возможности для того, чтобы создать долгосрочные начинания, которые окажутся выгодными материально. Это – очень сильное новолуние по своей энергетике. Главное —  не забывать сохранять связь с самим собой.

Вторая половина месяца

Другая тема вырисовывается ближе к последней неделе мая, начиная с 20-го числа. Энергия становится более подвижной и потенциально неустойчивой, по мере того, как мы сталкиваемся с полярностями погружения в себя и проявления себя во внешнем мире. 20-го мая Солнце входит в близнецы. 21-го мая будет полнолуние в стрельце в соединении с ретроградным Марсом. И наконец, 22-го мая Меркурий выходит из ретрограда, и 24-го Венера входит в близнецы и противостоит Марсу в стрельце. Все это о том, что мы учимся как женскому, так и мужскому способу проявлять себя, чтобы найти баланс между ними и интегрировать оба способа. Мы можем экспериментровать с пассивностью и активностью, иньскими и янскими проявлениями.

Ретроградный Марс входит в скорпион 27-го мая, что делает окончание месяца еще более запутанным. Марс находится где-то на пол пути в своем ретрограде, который закончиться к конце июня. В скорпионе мы способны погружаться в глубокие чувства, видеть их объективно, исцелять старые травмы и отпускать то, что раньше нам не давало возможности доверять себе и другим. Когда мы по-настоящему исцеляем свое сердце, мы снова можем принимать поддержку, любовь и изобилие, которое нас всегда окружало. Начинают происходить на самом деле магические вещи. Все становится возможным!

Четыре рекомендации для применения в этом месяце:

  1. Будьте чуткими к природным циклам, больше проводя время на природе.
  2. Наполняйте свое тело энергией и будьте помягче с собой.
  3. Отпустите прошлое с улыбкой.
  4. Будьте благодарными за каждую встречу и за каждую возможность, которую вы создаете для себя в этом месяце. Некоторые из этих возможностей способны изменить вашу жизнь!

Leave a Reply

6 Комментарий на "Aстронумерологический прогноз на май 2016-го года"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

I like the attitudes you recommend, will try to adopt them

svanderson1212@gmail.com

I agree, I appreciate the attitudes you recommend. Thanks!

Edna Harris

Four powerful attitude changes. Thank you Tanya. <3

wpDiscuz