July 2016 Astrology – Turning Point

photo-1448518184296-a22facb4446f

Are you ready for a change of scenery in July? Who doesn’t need a break after 2.5 months of Mars retrograde movement and many other rare and intense astrological aspects of 2016? I want to remind you that 2016 is the year of finishing what we have started in this 9-year cycle. It’s a year of letting go of the old, and getting ready to start fresh. We are doing an enormous amount of forgiveness, processing, and sorting out the old from the new!

As much as I wish to announce to you that July offers us a break, it’s not going to be feel very light until the second half of the month. The theme for this month is “healing our emotional and relationship issues” and “making steady progress based on a firm emotional foundation.” The main lesson we are learning now is to take care of our own emotional needs, instead of looking for stability in other people. Any relationship begins with your relationship with yourself. Give yourself the time that you need to feel any unresolved emotions and let them go. Make sure to prioritize self-care and time for yourself this month. We are building a very strong foundation for the future now.

The good news is that Mars has finally turned direct relative to the Earth. Mars is a planet of our actions, desires, passions, and motivation. It feels more natural for Mars to move forward, instead of reflecting on the next steps. It has been a long retrograde period for Mars, and it has a deeper purpose. Since April 17, we were clarifying where we want to go next, so that our actions are fully aligned with who we are and what we stand for. We are finally ready to move in the direction of our passions and desires with more confidence, authenticity, and greater self-awareness.

However, we are not going to start moving very fast immediately, because Mars is moving really slow in July. It stays almost in the same spot in intense and introspective Scorpio for the first two weeks. Then it slowly gains momentum throughout summer. This adds intensity to an already very emotional part of the year.

We want to move forward faster, but something still stops us. Although this time isn’t easy for us to handle, I know that many of us feel much more clarity and direction about where we are going next in career, relationship, and life in general. We have already let go of so many fears, reservations, and blocks this year. It will only get better from here!

In numerology, July is the 7th month in the 9th Universal year, and, therefore, it is a 16/7 month. 7 is the number that represents introspection, contemplation, intuition, sensitivity, and the search for truth. The vibration of this month is really high. We want to reach a higher level of wisdom by not only understanding who we are as people, but also by realizing how we can serve the world and contribute to it in the best possible way. The questions you can ask yourself this month: “How am I expressing my truth?” and “What gifts do I have to contribute to the world?” These are very serious questions, but the energy of Leo later in July will help us to look at them playfully and honestly at the same time.

Important Dates for July 2016:

 First Half of July

The first two weeks of July are very emotional and intense. The New Moon in Cancer is at 7:01 am EST on the 4th of July. The new moon is the time to set intentions for the rest of the month and to reset the energy. This new moon holds a great potential for releasing old emotional patterns in our relationships with family members, loved ones, friends, co-workers, and with ourselves. It’s a good time to review all of your important relationships, and make necessary adjustments to the old patterns that no longer work for you.

After so much exphoto-1453227588063-bb302b62f50bternal action and chaos in June, the first half of July will feel much quieter and more introspective. Although there is less stress in the air, we have all these inner feelings to work with. Doubts and fears may resurface, so that they can be acknowledged and resolved internally. We are exploring and healing deep emotional issues that originate from the past. There will be many opportunities for karmic release and complete resolution of old emotional wounds. Although we are dealing with very complex problems now, it will be relatively easy to solve them now because we have been preparing for this for a long time. This is a very healing month!

As you go through this process, several suggestions might be helpful:

  1. Set clear intentions around the 4th about what you would like to release and what you would like to add into your life.
  2. Write down every lesson that you have learned in the past few months. These realizations will help to sustain your energy as you move forward.
  3. Keep your eyes on where you are going, even if it seems that you are not making progress fast enough. Trust that every step counts, and consistent effort will bring the results at the end.

Second Half of July

The second half of July has a very different feel to it. As Mercury and Venus move into Leo on the 12th and 13th, we will experience a shift of energy from intense emotions to inspired action. Finally, we will begin to see the rewards of all the work we have been doing. We have gone through so much, and now we are ready to shine our light and share our talents with the world with increased confidence and strength. This is a more active part of the month, where we will be able to apply what we have learned so far to make sustainable progress in all areas of our lives.

The Full Moon in Capricorn on July 19th will provide practical and grounded energy to bring the intentions we set around the new moon to completion. We can start living new relationship patterns that we have established earlier. This is the time to start using the new emotional awareness that we have worked for so hard in the first half of the month.

Overall, we no longer feel that we are stuck in the past, although we might get frustrated that we are not moving towards what we want fast enough. We might begin questioning our goals or our methods. That’s why it is important to keep making steady progress every day, keeping your eyes on your priorities. Otherwise, it is easy to get distracted and loose the momentum. We are getting exactly where we want to be, it just takes time to get there.

Four Attitudes to Adopt This Month

Here are my four recommendations for July. Consider applying them, if they resonate with you.

  1. Trust that each step brings you a little closer to where you want to get and be patient with yourself.
  2. Release toxic emotional patterns in the first part of the month.
  3. Schedule self-care in your calendar.
  4. Review the first half of 2016 and celebrate how far you’ve come.

Leave a Reply

4 Comments on "July 2016 Astrology – Turning Point"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Kamil

Wonderful article. I thoroughly enjoyed it 😉

I have a habit now to read your horoscope mid-month again. It really helps. Thanks.

wpDiscuz

Aстрологический прогноз на июль 2016 – Переломный момент

photo-1448518184296-a22facb4446f

Вы готовы к изменению обстановки в июле? После двух с половиной месяцев ретроградного Марса и многих других редких и энергетически насыщенных астрологических аспектов 2016-го года всем нам уже порядком нужна передышка. Я хочу напомнить вам, что 2016-ый год завершает то, что мы начали в этом 9-тилетнем цикле. Этим определяется его функция и вся его атмосфера. Это – год отпускания старого и подготовки для того, чтобы начать новый цикл. Мы проделываем огромную работу по прощению, проработке и сортировке старого от нового!

Как бы я ни хотела объявить, что июль предоставит нам эту долгожданную передышку, мы скорее всего не почувствуем большого облегчения до второй половины месяца. Темы этого месяца – это «исцеление отношений и эмоциональных проблем» и «постепенное продвижение вперед, основываясь на прочном эмоциональном фундаменте.» Главный урок, который мы проходим сейчас, — это научиться заботиться о своих собственных эмоциональных потребностях вместо того, чтобы искать эмоциональной стабильности в других людях. Любые отношения начинаются с наших отношений с самим собой. Дайте себе время, которое вам необходимо, чтобы прочувствовать подавленные эмоции и отпустить их.  Сделайте заботу о себе приоритетом в вашей жизни в этом месяце. Мы сейчас строим очень прочный фундамент для будущего.  

Хорошие новости состоят в том, что Марс наконец-то развернулся и начал двигаться прямо по отношению к Земле. Марс – планета наших действий, желаний, страсти и мотивации. Прямое движение более естественно для него, чем долгие размышления о своих последующих своих шагах. Этот период ретрограда был довольно долгим, и на то была глубокая причина. С 17-го апреля мы проясняли для себя, куда мы хотим двигаться дальше, чтобы убедиться, что наши действия будут полностью сонастроены с тем, кто мы такие, и во что, мы верим. Сейчас мы наконец-то готовы начать двигаться к своим мечтам и желаниям с большей уверенностью, аутентичностью и пониманием себя.

Однако, мы все же пока не будем двигаться слишком быстро, потому что движение Марса очень замедленно в июле. Он почти стоит на одном месте в интроспективном и интенсивном знаке Скорпиона первые две недели. Позже он начнет медленно ускоряться в августе. Это добавляет интенсивности этому уже итак достаточно эмоциональному месяцу.

Мы хотим двигаться быстрее и яснее видим всю картину, но что-то нас останавливает. Хотя это и нелегкое время для нас, я знаю, что многие из нас ощущают больше ясности и понимания того, куда они идут дальше в отношениях, карьере и в жизни вообще. Мы уже отпустили столько страхов, сомнений и блоков в этом году. Дальше может быть только лучше!

В нумерологии июль 7-ой месяц 9-го года, и поэтому его число 16/7. 7 представляет собой погружение в себя, размышление, интуицию, чувствительность и поиск истины. Вибрации этого месяца очень высокие, с большими перепадами. Мы хотим достичь более высокого уровня мудрости через понимание не только себя самих, но и через понимание того, как мы можем послужить миру наилучшим образом. Этот процесс, конечно, неразрывно связан с тем, что мы уже начали ранее. Вопросы, которые вы можете задать себе в этом месяце: «Как я выражаю свою истину?» и «Какие у меня есть таланты, чтобы поделиться с миром?» Это довольно серьезные вопросы, но энергия Льва во второй половине июля поможет нам посмотреть на них одновременно с легкостью и честностью.

 Важные даты июля 2016-го года:

 Первая половина месяца

Первые две недели июля очень эмоциональные и интенсивные. Новолуние в Раке будет 4-го июля в 7:01 утра ЕST. Новолуние – это время, чтобы определить свои намерения на месяц и переключить энергию. Это новолуние имеет огромный потенциал для того, чтобы помочь нам отпустить старые эмоциональные шаблоны с членами семьи, близкими людьми, друзьями, сотрудниками и с нами самими. Это хорошее время для пересмотра своих важных отношений и внесения необходимых изменений в старые, отжившие уже, шаблоны поведения.

photo-1453227588063-bb302b62f50bПосле такого обилия внешних событий и откровенного хаоса в июне, первая часть июля покажется многим более спокойной и погруженной в себя. Хотя в воздухе и меньше стресса, нам предстоит разобраться со всеми этими чувствами и эмоциями внутри. Сомнения и страхи могут вылезти наружу, просто чтобы вы признали их и разрешили внутренний конфликт. Мы сейчас готовы посмотреть в лицо глубоким эмоциональным проблемам из прошлого и наконец их решить. У нас будет много возможностей для кармического исцеления и полного решения старых эмоциональных травм. Хотя проблемы, с которыми мы сейчас разбираемся, достаточно сложные, их будет сравнительно легко решить сейчас, потому что мы готовились к этому уже долгое время. Это очень целительный месяц в этом плане!

Несколько советов могут быть полезными, когда вы будете проходить через этот процесс:

  1. Определите четко свои намерения накануне 4-го июля о том, что бы вы хотели отпустить или добавить в свою жизнь.
  2. Запишите где-нибудь каждый урок, который вы выучили за последние пару месяцев. Эти осознания придадут вам силы сейчас по мере того, как вы начнете применять эти новые навыки.
  3. Удерживайте свою цель перед глазами постоянно, даже если вам покажется, что вы дигаетесь недостаточно быстро. Поверьте в то, что каждый шаг имеет значение и приближает вас к желанному результату.

Вторая половина месяца

Вторая половина июля будет ощущаться совсем по-другому. Когда Венера и Меркурий перейдут во Льва 12-го и 13-го июля, мы почувствуем переход от интенсивных эмоций к вдохновленным действиям. Наконец, мы начинаем видеть вознаграждения за всю проделанную работу. Мы прошли через многое, и теперь мы готовы блестать и делиться своими талантами с миром с большей уверенностью в себе и силой. Это – более активная половина месяца, когда мы сможем применить то, чему научились для последовательного продвижения вперед во всех сферах жизни.

Полнолуние в Козероге 19-го июля даст нам практическую энергию для того, чтобы завершить начатое в начале месяца. Мы можем начать жить по-новому, воплощая в жизнь обновленные отношения, созданные в первой половине месяца. Это время для  того, чтобы начать использовать новые эмоцианальные осознания, над которыми мы столько работали в первой половине месяца.

В целом, мы больше не чувствуем, что мы застряли в прошлом, хотя нас и может раздражать или смущать то, что мы двигаемся не так быстро, как нам хотелось бы. Мы можем начать сомневаться в себе, своих целях или своих методах. Поэтому важно продолжать делать что-то для продвижения вперед методически, каждый день, удерживая свои приоритеты в фокусе внимания. Иначе, можно легко отвлечься и выйти из состояния потока. Мы идем именно туда, куда хотим прийти, просто на то, чтобы это построить необходимо время.

Четыре рекомендации для применения в этом месяце:

Вот мои четыре рекомендации на июль. Применяйте их с радостью, если вам они нравятся.

  1. Поверьте, что каждый шаг приближает вас к тому, куда вы хотите прийти, и будьте терпеливы с собой.
  2. Отпустите отравляющие вам жизнь эмоциональные шаблоны.
  3. Назначьте время для заботы о себе в своем календаре.
  4. Просмотрите первую часть 2016-го года и отпразднуйте все свои достижения за это время.

Leave a Reply

4 Комментарий на "Aстрологический прогноз на июль 2016 – Переломный момент"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Kamil

Wonderful article. I thoroughly enjoyed it 😉

I have a habit now to read your horoscope mid-month again. It really helps. Thanks.

wpDiscuz