Week-End Numerology Forecast: October 22-23, 2016

dragonfly

The week-end brings a wave of creativity and insight. You have focus and discipline to implement new ideas into action. You also feel confident and inspired to move forward to what you want in your life. As you do that you inspire everyone around you to follow their heart.

Saturday, October 22, 2016 – 14.5 10.10

Saturday is a day where you can do many things and complete all of them, especially if you know why you are doing them. To get the most out of this dynamic flow of energy, sit down in the morning and clarify your priorities for the day.

Discipline comes naturally to you today. You can use your talents and gifts with confidence and mastery. There is a strong desire for freedom and independence today. You know exactly what you want and how to get there. It is a good day for communication and connecting with friends and family. You inspire other people with your vision and creativity.

Sunday, October 23, 2016 – 15.6 11.11

Today’s energy is very harmonious, gentle, and peaceful. It’s a great day for reflection, breakthroughs in understanding of yourself and others, and communicating your new vision to the world in some form. Harmony and peace surrounds you today wherever you go.

You are also able to identify anything that is out of accord with beauty and balance. You can see communications, circumstances, or situations that can be improved and shifted to a different level and you can make this shift easily today.

So it’s a day of inspired action and powerful realizations. Today is a day of receiving answers to the questions you’ve had for a long time. Be open to receive them and ready to share them with people they are intended for.

About the author

life_purpose_coachingTanya Ince, Ph.D, is a spirtual life coach,  writer, astronumerologist, and trainer of Spiritual Technology methods of Zivorad Slavinski.  On her blog, Tanya writes about practical spirituality and personal development, and publishes daily numerology forecasts. Tо stay in touch, connect with Tanya on Facebook or follow her  on Twitter @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz

Нумерологический прогноз на выходные: 22-23 октября, 2016

dragonfly

Эти выходные принесут волну креативности и понимания. У Вас есть фокус и дисциплина, чтобы воплотить новые идеи в жизнь. Вы чувствуете себя уверенно и находите вдохновение двигаться вперед. Вы  способны вдохновить всех вокруг следовать за своим сердцем.

Суббота, 22 октября, 2016 – 14.5 10.10

В субботу вы сможете переделать много дел, особенно если Вы знаете, зачем Вы их хотите сделать. Чтобы использовать этот динамичный поток энергии по максимуму, начните день с того, чтобы прояснить свои приоритеты на сегодня.

Дисцплина сегодня дается легко и естественно. Вы способны использовать свои таланты и сильные стороны с уверенностью и мастерством. Сегодня сильно желание свободы и независимости. Вы четко знаете, чего хотите, и как это получить. Хороший день для общения с друзьями и родственниками. Вы вдохновляете других людей своим видением и креативностью.

Воскресенье, 23 октября, 2016 – 15.6 11.11

Сегодняшние вибрации очень гармоничные, нежные и возвышенные. Прекрасный день для размышления, получения новых осознаний о себе и других, а также для выражения этого нового понимания в какой-то форме. Гармония и покой окружают Вас сегодня, куда бы Вы не пошли.

Вы также способны видеть, что не соответствует этим гармоничным энергиям красоты и баланса. Вы можете яснее видеть взаимоотношения, разговоры, обстотельства и ситуации, которые можно улучшить или перевести на качественно новый уровень. И Вы способны сделать необхоимые изменения сегодня.

Это день для вдохновенных действий и мощных осознаний. Сегодня Вы получаете ответы на вопросы, которые у Вас были уже очень давно. Будьте открыты, чтобы из получить, и будьте готовы поделиться ими с теми, кого они затрагивают.

Об авторе

life_purpose_coachingТаня Инсе – духовный коуч, писатель, астронумеролог и тренер техник Духовной технологии Живорада Славинского. На своем блоге Таня публикует статьи на тему практической духовности и нумерологические прогнозы на каждый день. Вы можете связаться с Таней вконтакте, на Фейсбуке или Твиттере @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz