Week-end Numerology Forecast: November 12-13, 2016

photo-1431263154979-0982327fccbb

This week-end is perfect for taking a well-deserved rest to recharge our batteries before another very active week.  It’s a time to clarify our goals and identify more effective methods to achieve them. We can easier connect to our deeper desires and share our ideas with others.

 Saturday, November 12, 2016 – 14.5 12.3

Saturday is a great day for spending time with people you enjoy, doing things you enjoy. It’s a light and rewarding day. You might have an urge to go out, expand your horizons in some ways. It’s a good day to get in touch with your emotions and align your thoughts and your feelings, so that your actions can follow from your heart.

Sunday, November 13, 2016 – 15.6 13.4

On Sunday, you might see the results of your work more clearly. Based on these results, you will be able to re-focus your energy on a new vision. It’s a more serious day than yesterday. Optimization and solution-focused approach comes naturally to you today. We can use our logic, reason, and skills to improve the material aspects of our lives. These adjustments might be more of a long-term goal right now, but they have a potential to fully grow and manifest.

Have a fantastic week-end!

About the author

life_purpose_coachingTanya Ince, Ph.D, is a spirtual life coach,  writer, numerologist, and trainer of Spiritual Technology methods of Zivorad Slavinski.  On her blog, Tanya writes about practical spirituality and personal development, and publishes daily numerology forecasts. You can connect with Tanya on Facebook or follow her on Twitter @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz

Нумерологический прогноз на выходные: 12-13 ноября, 2016

photo-1431263154979-0982327fccbb

В эти выходные можно отдохнуть и перезарядиться в кругу близких людей перед предстоящей актичной неделей. Хорошее время для того, чтобы прояснить свои цели и определить наиболее оптимальные методы их осуществления. Мы способны легче, чем обычно слышать свои истинные желания и делиться ими с другими.   

 Суббота, 12 ноября, 2016 – 14.5 12.3

Суббота – прекрасый день, чтобы провести его с близкими и приятными Вам людьми, делая то, что Вам нравится. Легкий день, который может Вас вознаградить каким-то образом за прошлые усилия. Вам может захотеться куда-нибудь сходить и поехать, расширить свои горизонты каким-то образом. Хороший день, чтобы прислушаться к своим эмоциям и мыслям и убедиться, что Вы слушаете свое сердце. Этот день как бы показывает нам, что мы любим, что для нас дорого, чтобы мы не сбивались с пути.

 Воскресенье, 13 ноября, 2016 – 15.6 13.4

В воскресенье Вы можете заметить результаты своей работы более ясно. Основываясь на этих результатах, Вы сможете перенаправить свою энергию туда, куда вы стремитесь дальше. Более серьезный день, чем вчера. Оптимизация и направленность на поиск решений происходят естественным образом сегодня. Мы способны использовать логику, разум и все свои способности, чтобы улучшить материальные аспекты своей жизни. Эти изменения, большие или маленькие, могут больше иметь форму долгосрочного проэкта сейчас, но у них есть потенциал вырасти и принять вполне конкретную форму.

Хороших выходных!

Об авторе

life_purpose_coachingТаня Инсе – духовный коуч, писатель, астронумеролог и тренер техник Духовной технологии Живорада Славинского. В своем блоге Таня публикует статьи на тему практической духовности и нумерологические прогнозы на каждый день. Вы можете cвязаться с Таней или заказать нумерологическую консультацию вконтакте, на Фейсбуке или Твиттере @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz