Weekly Numerology Forecast: November 7-11, 2016

yosemite-valley-1031234_1280

The beginning of the week might feel less rewarding in terms of practical results. There might be a sense of wasting too much time and effort without any visible outcome. It seems that something holds us back, and doesn’t let to move forward.

Indeed, we are finishing a big cycle. The energy will shift on Wednesday. The rest of the week will feel lighter and more harmonious. It will bring a sense of novelty and readiness for changes in relationships. Finally, we are not only clear about what we want, especially in the area of in relationships at home and at work, but also we are clearly moving forward towards these goals.

 Monday, November 7, 2016 – 18.9 4.4

Today you can easily focus on results. It’s a steady and practical day. It’s time to get rid of what you don’t need anymore, clean your house or office. The combination of today’s energy allows you to focus on practical steps that will help you to achieve long-term future goals, prepare for the future, or find inconsistencies in your current plan. Overall, it’s a calm and harmonious day.

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 – 19.10 3.3

Today you can inspire others by sharing your ideas. Your natural leadership skills are strong today. Remember to measure your energy and material resources wisely, and avoid overspending. Follow your heart, and everything will flow naturally and effortlessly today.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – 20.2 2.2

On Wednesday, we are able to resolve any issues and conflicts. We are strongly connected to harmony and peace. Using this understanding of balance and harmony, we are learning how to build partnerships and harmonious cooperation based on respect, empathy and compassion.

Thursday, November 10, 2016 – 12.3 10.1

On Thursday, we are called to share our unique perspective with other people. By contributing our individual gifts and talents to a common goal, we express our true leadership skills. True leader can respect and appreciate all team members, because he sees what each of them brings to the table.

Friday, November 11, 2016 – 13.4 11.2

The week will end on a very high note. A very high vibration of intuitive leadership, co-creation, and empathy teaches us about a new way of interacting in relationships. Using this energy, we can gain new insights and transform any interpersonal communication, between two people or in a team. The objective of the day is to use new intuitive insights and breakthroughs to make practical changes in our life. Also, it’s a great day for any spiritual practice, such as meditation, yoga, prayer, etc.

Have a blessed week!

About the author

life_purpose_coachingTanya Ince, Ph.D, is a spirtual life coach,  writer, astronumerologist, and trainer of Spiritual Technology methods of Zivorad Slavinski.  On her blog, Tanya writes about practical spirituality and personal development, and publishes daily numerology forecasts. Tо stay in touch, connect with Tanya on Facebook or follow her  on Twitter @TanyaCoaching

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz

Нумерологический прогноз на неделю: 7-11 ноября, 2016

yosemite-valley-1031234_1280

В начале  недели мы можем в меньшей степени ощущать отдачу с точки зрения конкретных результатов наших действий. Может быть ощущение, что мы тратим слишком много времени и сил без видимых именений во вне. Кажется, что что-то удерживает нас в прошлом и не дает двинуться вперед.

Дело в том, что мы сейчас завершаем большой цикл. В среду энергии сменятся на более гармоничные. Вторая часть недели будет легче и гармоничнее. Она принесет ощущение обновления и готовности к изменениям, особенно это касается сферы отношений. Нам более понятно, чего мы хотим и не хотим в отношениях личного и профессионального характера. И мы, наконец-то, двигаемся вперед к своим целям.

 Понедельник, 7 ноября, 2016 – 18.9 4.4

Сегодня нам легко удается сконцентрироваться на результатах. Это практичный и размеренный день. Пришло время освободиться от чего-то ненужного и застоявшегося, убрать в доме или в офисе. Комбинация сегодняшних энергий позволяет нам увидеть практические шаги, которые помогут в достижении долгосрочных планов, подготовят нас к будущему, или помогут увидеть и устранить какие-то несостыковки в наших текущих планах. В целом, спокойный и гармоничный день.

 Вторник, 8 ноября, 2016 – 19.10 3.3

Сегодня Вы способны вдохновить других людей, поделившись с ними своими идеями. Ваши лидерские способности сегодня сильно проявлены, в хорошем смысле слова. Помните о том, чтобы аккуратно взвешивать количество потраченной энергии и материальных ресурсов, чтобы не потратить слишком много. Следуйте за своим сердцем, и день пройдет легко и приятно.

 Среда, 9 ноября, 2016 – 20.2 2.2

В среду мы ясно чувствуем, как решить любую проблему и неурядицу. Сильно ощущается связь с естественной гармонией и покоем. Используя это природное понимание баланса и гармонии, мы учимся строить партнерские отношения и гармоничное сотрудничество, основываясь на уважении, эмпатии и сопереживании.

 Четверг, 10 ноября, 2016 – 12.3 10.1

В четверг мы должны будем поделиться своей уникальной точкой зрения с другими людьми. Вкладывая свою индивидуальные таланты и способности в общую цель, мы проявляем истинные лидерские качества. Истинный лидер способен уважать и ценить всех участников команды, потому что он видит уникальный вклад, который каждый из них вносит к общее дело.

 Пятница, 11 ноября, 2016 – 13.4 11.2

Неделя заканчивается на очень высокой ноте. Высоковибрационнные энергии интуитивного лидерства, совместного созидания и эмпатии учат нас новому способу взаимодействия в отношениях. Используя эти энергии, мы можем получить новые осознания и трансформировать любые взаимоотношения, между двумя людьми или в группе людей. Цель этого дня: использовать интуитивные осознания и прорывы, чтобы сделать практические изменения в своей жизни. Также это хороший день для любых духовных практик, таких как медитация, йога, молитва, и так далее.

Прекрасной Вам недели!

Об авторе

life_purpose_coachingТаня Инсе – духовный коуч, писатель, астронумеролог и тренер техник Духовной технологии Живорада Славинского. На своем блоге Таня публикует статьи на тему практической духовности и нумерологические прогнозы на каждый день. Вы можете cвязаться с Таней или заказать нумерологическую консультацию вконтакте, на Фейсбуке или Твиттере @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz