Tag Archives: astrological forecast

photo-1448518184296-a22facb4446f

July 2016 Astrology – Turning Point

Are you ready for a change of scenery in July? Who doesn’t need a break after 2.5 months of Mars retrograde movement and many other rare and intense astrological aspects of 2016? I want to remind you that 2016 is the year of finishing what we have started in this 9-year cycle. It’s a year of letting go of the old, and getting ready to start fresh. We are doing an enormous amount of forgiveness, processing, and sorting out the old from the new!

As much as I wish to announce to you that July offers us a break, it’s not going to be feel very light until the second half of the month. The theme for this month is “healing our emotional and relationship issues” and “making steady progress based on a firm emotional foundation.” The main lesson we are learning now is to take care of our own emotional needs, instead of looking for stability in other people. Any relationship begins with your relationship with yourself. Give yourself the time that you need to feel any unresolved emotions and let them go. Make sure to prioritize self-care and time for yourself this month. We are building a very strong foundation for the future now. Continue reading July 2016 Astrology – Turning Point

blog1

Astronumerology Forecast for February 2016

This year, February is defining the energy for 2016. We will get a chance to clarify our goals, look back at January and 2015 once again, reset our intentions for 2016 around the New Moon on February 8th, and start seeing the results towards the end of the month. It is a powerful month because, in addition to the New Moon, we have the Chinese New Year on February 8th that signifies the beginning of the year of the Fire Monkey. Monkey is imaginative, freedom-loving, and lively, and the element of fire represents inspiration, passion, energy, and creativity. February is preparing us to step into the energy of 2016 fully.

Continue reading Astronumerology Forecast for February 2016

Архив метки: astrological forecast

photo-1448518184296-a22facb4446f

Aстрологический прогноз на июль 2016 – Переломный момент

Вы готовы к изменению обстановки в июле? После двух с половиной месяцев ретроградного Марса и многих других редких и энергетически насыщенных астрологических аспектов 2016-го года всем нам уже порядком нужна передышка. Я хочу напомнить вам, что 2016-ый год завершает то, что мы начали в этом 9-тилетнем цикле. Этим определяется его функция и вся его атмосфера. Это – год отпускания старого и подготовки для того, чтобы начать новый цикл. Мы проделываем огромную работу по прощению, проработке и сортировке старого от нового!

Как бы я ни хотела объявить, что июль предоставит нам эту долгожданную передышку, мы скорее всего не почувствуем большого облегчения до второй половины месяца. Темы этого месяца – это «исцеление отношений и эмоциональных проблем» и «постепенное продвижение вперед, основываясь на прочном эмоциональном фундаменте.» Главный урок, который мы проходим сейчас, — это научиться заботиться о своих собственных эмоциональных потребностях вместо того, чтобы искать эмоциональной стабильности в других людях. Любые отношения начинаются с наших отношений с самим собой. Дайте себе время, которое вам необходимо, чтобы прочувствовать подавленные эмоции и отпустить их.  Сделайте заботу о себе приоритетом в вашей жизни в этом месяце. Мы сейчас строим очень прочный фундамент для будущего.   Читать далее Aстрологический прогноз на июль 2016 – Переломный момент

blog1

Acтронумерологический прогноз на февраль 2016-го года

В этом году февраль определеяет энергию на весь год. У нас будет возможность прояснить свои цели, еще раз вспомнить январь и 2015-ый год, вновь пересмотреть цели на 2016-ый год накануне новолуния 8-го февраля и начать видеть первые результаты к концу месяца. Это – очень мощный по энергетике месяц, так как 8-го февраля, кроме новолуния, мы отмечаем еще и китайский Новый год, год Огненной Обезьяны. Обезьяна очень сообразительна, свободолюбива и активна, а элемент огня символизирует вдохновение, страсть, энергию и творчество. Февраль готовит нас к тому, чтобы полностью войти в энергию 2016-го. Читать далее Acтронумерологический прогноз на февраль 2016-го года