Weekly Numerology: October 24-28, 2016

strength

This week encourages us to trust our insights and move consistently towards our goals. We feel productive and know where we are going next. We continue to work on creating relationships based on respect, co-operation and openness. We learn to stay in integrity with our highest vision of who we are and follow our joy.

Monday, October 24, 2016 – 16.7 12.3

Today is a great day for learning something new and spending time outside. Follow your creativity and joy, and you will discover a new and unique perspective. Your intuition is very strong today, and you can find a balance between being in peace with yourself and fully engaging with others. Trust your insights and have fun co-creating with others! This day might bring you unexpected happy news or rewards, which are, in fact, a result of your past efforts.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 – 17.8 13.4

Today you can find clarity and motivation to take consistent action. It’s a very practical and focused day. It’s a good day to solve any financial and business matters. You feel that it is easy to express your truth in the world. Physical exercise, dancing, yoga, or massage is very beneficial today.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – 18.9 14.5

Today you feel extra powerful, wise, and altruistic. Remember that you can help others better if you take care of yourself first. Feed your soul and your body with high quality food today. It’s a great day for communication and meeting with a friend or business partner. You are very understanding and receptive. At the same time, you know what you want and are going for it.

Thursday, October 27, 2016 – 19.10 15.6

You feel in charge of your life today. Your leadership skills and creativity are at their peak. Finally, you can see that what you were working on for a while is taking a concrete form. You are fully in touch with your vision. Make sure that you are not over-analyzing the situation. Very harmonious and creative day, if you don’t try to overpower other people and believe in yourself.

Friday, October 28, 2016 – 20.2 16.7

On Friday, you will have a chance to continue and develop further what you have started on Monday. It’s a great day for joint projects and cooperation. You are very emphatic and sensitive. As on Monday, your intuition is very strong, and you enjoy being with people you love. The key today is to maintain balance between your needs and the needs of others. Keep your highest values a priority, and don’t compromise. Deeper level of peace rooted in integrity and true authenticity will be your reward.

Have a magical week!

About the author

life_purpose_coachingTanya Ince, Ph.D, is a spirtual life coach,  writer, astro-numerologist, and trainer of Spiritual Technology methods of Zivorad Slavinski.  On her blog, Tanya writes about practical spirituality and personal development, and publishes daily numerology forecasts. Tо stay in touch or to order a numerology reading, connect with Tanya on Facebook or follow her  on Twitter @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz

Нумерологический прогноз на неделю: Октябрь 24-28, 2016

strength

Эта неделя вдохновляет нас доверять своим осознаниям и последовательно двигаться к своим целям, оставаясь при этом верными себе. Мы чувствуем, что знаем, куда мы идем, и видим результаты своих трудов. Также, мы продолжаем работать над созданием отношений, основанных на уважении, сотрудничестве и открытости. Мы учимся уважать свои ценности, удерживать свои идеалы во внимании и следовать за тем, что приносит радость.

Понедельник, 24 октября, 2016 – 16.7 12.3

Сегодня прекрасный день для того, чтобы научиться чему-то новому и провести время на природе. Следуйте за тем, что приносит радость, и чего просит душа, и Вы сможете увидеть ситуацию под новым углом. Сегодня у Вас может быть сильна интуиция, и вы можете найти баланс между внутренним покоем и вовлеченностью во взаимоотношения с людьми. Доверяйте своим озарениям и сотрудничайте с радостью! Этот день может принести неожиданные новости и приятные сюрпризы, которые, на самом деле, являются результатами Ваших прошлых усилий.

Вторник, 25 октября, 2016 – 17.8 13.4

Сегодня у Вас есть ясность и мотивация, чтобы действовать последовательно. Очень практически нацеленный день. Хороший день для решения любых финансовых вопросов или вопросов, связанных с бизнесом. Вы чувствуете, что Вам легко выражать то, что есть для Вас истиной. Очень полезно будет заняться какой-либо физической активностью, танцами, йогой или сходить на массаж.

Среда, 26 октября, 2016 – 18.9 14.5

Сегодня Вы чувствуете свою силу, мудрость и альтруистичность. Помните, что Вы можете помочь другим наилучшим образом, если Вы сначала позаботитесь о себе. Позаботьтесь о том, чтобы Ваша духовная и физическая пища было самого высокого качества. Прекрасный день для общения с другом, подругой или партнером по бизнесу. Вы открыты и понимаете людей с полуслова. В то же время, Вы знаете, чего хотите и смело идете к своей цели.

Четверг, 27 октября, 2016 – 19.10 15.6

Сегодня Вы чувствует, что управляете своей жизнью. Ваши лидерские качества и креативность на высоте. Наконец, Вы видите, что то, над чем Вы работали какое-то время, начинает приобретать конкретную форму. Вы хорошо видите, куда движетесь дальше. Постарайтесь не анализировать ситуации больше, чем нужно. Это очень гармоничный и креативный день, если Вы не будете подавлять других людей и будете уверены в себе.

Пятница, 28 октября, 2016 – 20.2 16.7

В пятницу у Вас появится возможность продолжить и развить то, что было начато в понедельник. Прекрасный день для работы над совместными проэктами, установлению и углублению партнерских отношений во всех сферах жизни. Вы очень чувствительны и обладаете эмпатией. Как и в понедельник, Ваша интуиция обострена и Вам нравится проводить время с людьми, которых Вы любите. Главное сегодня – сохранять баланс между Вашими потребностями и потребностями других людей. Сделайте так, чтобы Ваши ценности были в приоритете, и не допускайте компромисса с собой. Вашей наградой будет более глубокое ощущение внутреннего покоя и уверенности в себе, основанных на честности с собой.

Замечательной недели!

Об авторе

life_purpose_coachingТаня Инсе – духовный коуч, писатель, астронумеролог и тренер техник Духовной технологии Живорада Славинского. На своем блоге Таня публикует статьи на тему практической духовности и нумерологические прогнозы на каждый день. Вы можете cвязаться с Таней или заказать нумерологическую консультацию вконтакте, на Фейсбуке или Твиттере @TanyaCoaching.

Leave a Reply

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz